DJ SCHEDULES

Mike Rowe - Monday, Wednesday, Friday - 4:00pm - 6:00pm MST

Tuesday & Thursdays - 1:00pm - 3:00pm MST

Larry G. - Monday, Wednesday & Friday - 11am to 1pm MST - 1-3pm MST

Chris Mabb Show - Front Porch - Thursdays 6-7pm MST

8-9pm EST

Don Suhn Praise the Lord Show

Sundays - 9:00 am - 10:00am MST

11:00n - 12:00 EST

James Finchum/The Wolfe's Den

Jamming James

Tuesdays 6-8pm MST (8-10pm EST)

Dan Knight - Top 20 Indie Count Down

© 2015 by JanRowe Graphics Proudly created with Wix.com